print PRINT

POLITICS > Cabinet

PM Abe reshuffles his cabinet

  • August 3, 2016
  • , NHK
  • summary

NHK reported live on Chief Cabinet Secretary Suga’s announcement of the new cabinet lineup this afternoon. Finance Minister Aso, Internal Affairs Minister Takaichi, Foreign Minister Kishida, Health Minister Shiozaki, Land Minister Ishii, Fiscal Policy Minister Ishihara, and Chief Cabinet Secretary Suga were retained. The new faces include Defense Minister Inada, Economy Minister Seko, Education Minister Matsuno, and Agriculture Minister Yamamoto.

  • Ambassador
  • Ukraine
  • COVID-19
  • Trending Japan