print PRINT

SCIENCE > Health

More nations restrict entry of travelers from Japan due to COVID-19

  • February 27, 2020
  • , NHK
  • JMH Summary

NHK reported this morning that a growing number of nations are restricting the entry of travelers from Japan in light of the spread of the new coronavirus in the country. According to MOFA, the Federated States of Micronesia, Samoa, the Republic of Kiribati, Tuvalu, the Solomon Islands, the Comoros, Israel, and Iraq have restricted the entry of travelers from nations where COVID-19 infection has been confirmed, including Japan.

  • Ambassador
  • Ukraine
  • COVID-19
  • Trending Japan