print PRINT

SCIENCE > Health

180 nations and regions currently restricting entry from Japan

  • March 31, 2020
  • , Yomiuri
  • JMH Summary

Yomiuri wrote that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced that as of 6:00 a.m. on Monday, a total of 180 nations and regions had imposed restrictions on entry by travelers from Japan over the coronavirus outbreak. In addition, 62 other countries and regions have put in place measures to restrict the activities of visitors from Japan upon their arrival.

  • Ambassador
  • Ukraine
  • COVID-19
  • Trending Japan