print PRINT


Strength of in-house groups in House of Representatives

On Feb. 1, the House of Representatives announced the strength of in-house groups with the resignation of Komeito’s Kiyohiko Toyama and the withdrawal from the Liberal Democratic Party of Jun Matsumoto, Taido Tanose, and Takashi Otsuka. It is expected that Nobuhiro Yoshida, who is next in line on the Komeito roster for the Kyushu proportional bloc, will move up soon to take Toyama’s place. The strength of the House of Representatives in-house groups is now as follows.


  • Ambassador
  • Ukraine
  • COVID-19
  • Trending Japan